Committee

The current Committee is made up as follows:


Chairman - Patrik Lewis

Email: Chairman@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Vice Chairman - Mark Rollins
Email: ViceChairman@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Treasurer - Marie Rollins
Email: Treasurer@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Club Secretary - Dianne Patterson
Email: Secretary@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Minutes Secretary - Vicky Gore
Email: Minutes@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Welfare Officer - Natalie Pike
Email: Welfare@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Member - Anne Sealey
Email: Anne@RuishtonFC.co.uk

 

Head Coach - Andy Gunstone
Email: rebels@RuishtonFC.co.uk