Committee

The current Committee is made up as follows:


Chairman - Patrik Lewis

Email: Chairman@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Vice Chairman - TBC

Email: ViceChairman@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Treasurer - Marie Rollins

Email: Treasurer@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Club Secretary - Di Patterson

Email: Secretary@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Minutes Secretary - TBC

Email: Minutes@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Welfare Officer - Matthew Jackson

Email: Welfare@RuishtonFC.co.uk


Member - Anne Sealey

Email: Anne@RuishtonFC.co.uk

 

Head Coach - Andy Gunstone

Email: ruishton.u18@gmail.com